Application for Mod Green Earth Community

in Green Earth2 days ago

AssalamuAlaikum

This my application post for the mod of Green Earth Community. I hope all the community members will accept me as a mod.

IMG-20240818-WA0035.jpg

This is my short introduction on steem.
My name is Amjad Ali from #pakistan ( @amjadsharif ) is my steem id, I joined steemit platform December 2017 and I also was mod and curator in newcomer's community 2021 to 2022. I run a community "steem lions' as an admin with the support of booming and many authors benefits from my community.

Now I want to become moderator in Green Earth Community I play a positive role in it.
My aim is to guide new and old users in the community if they will mistake. I also organize contest and invite peoples to join the community.

Thank you Admin @shabbir86

Regards: @amjadsharif

Sort:  

@amjadsharif Well come to my community contect me on discord shabbir86#5411

 2 days ago 

Okay, please check your discord.

 yesterday 

Welcome friend

Hi, @amjadsharif,

Your post has been manually curated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63