Blake Lively and Ryan Reynolds will be welcoming a new member to their family.

in justshoplife2 years ago

GettyImages-1424015314.webp
The actor revealed her baby bump as she walked out on the red carpet at the 10th annual Forbes Power Women’s Summit in New York City. She dazzled attendees in a gold-sequin minidress with a long silk scarf.

Last year in December, Reynolds, 45, admitted he wanted to focus on his family as he takes a step back from acting for a while.

“The biggest thing for me, and I know you have kids as well, is that I don’t want to miss this time with my kids,” Reynolds told LinkedIn News senior editor-at-large Jessi Hempel. “I want my kids to have a pretty normal schedule. For many years when my wife Blake would shoot a film, I would not shoot a film and I would be with the kids and vice-versa. So we would sort of trade off. We never really worked at the same time. But always we were away. So the kids were away, too.”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49