Where do you usually buy clothes?

in justshoplife2 years ago

Where do you usually buy clothes?

I usually shop clothes from online app like Amazon and Myntra. And when I start my instagram official account then I got to know there are Many sellers and manufacturers who selling clothes of best quality.

My insta Account: manishas185

So sometimes I shop form instagram official pages.

I always like to wear light weight dresses which looks elegant in looks and easy to carry.

Very rare I buy clothes from market.

In online you will get best price dresses of good quality and varieties are more.

And I am fully satisfied👍 I buy kurti plazo sets and long dresses from myntra and saree max from amazon and myntra.

I checked out reviews first and then shop. In most of the cases i got best dresses and saree.

main-qimg-b319c7375d0d35d71e4224afea159e7e-lq.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66