You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Without realizing it, we lose track of time when we connect to new technologies, Has this ever happened to you?

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Hello friend @rbalzan79!
The truth is that if it has happened to me, I get distracted and spend more time on it than I thought I would. However, when it's time to work or do my activities I try to disconnect in order to accomplish what I have planned. In particular I think it is very important not to create this habit to be an example for our children and to value the company, the family and enjoy the moment, not to remain isolated or distant. Thank you for sharing

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @yusvelasquez.

This really happens to all of us and without realizing it we disconnect from the world around us as you express so well:

The truth is that if it has happened to me I get distracted and dedicate more time to it than I thought.

Thank you for your valuable contribution. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74