You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our platform needs your support and the witnesses also need us.

in Project HOPE5 years ago

Yeah, okay. It's a really nice feeling. To know that someone's noticed you.

I know we have to look at the projects developed by the witnesses, to know who to vote for. But I'm one of those who thinks they should do their part and promote the work they do too.

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

Hi @yonnathang

If my friend is right I think one way is, I have always thought of the internal memos in our walle as a good advertising system. I still can't understand why others bother.
I think the witnesses should take advantage of that tool and send us messages where they promote what they are doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64