You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Hope Supports Steemingcurators - Initiative

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

This is an excellent spirit of togetherness. #Project.hope and #steemingcurators communities working together is something that is Commendable. The partnership has potential of adding more value to the steem chain.

I like the idea of different communities working together.

I am already a subscriber in both communities. I encourage you guys to vote for @Steemingcurators as a steem witness in support of the amazing things that they are doing for the steem chain.

I have ever hosted some contests in the past on the steem chain. I may consider doing so again using this opportunity provided by @ steemingcurators.

Thanks so much @juanmolina for this information and updates.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

My pleasure, dear friend.
I hope you can participate and receive the support of @steemingcurators.