You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to post in a Steemit Community - for example Project.hope

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

Hi @focusnow

@crypto.piotr has invited me to your post

Thank you for sharing your experiences with us about beta.steemit.com/communities.

I've been following this for a while, but I'm not praising the project yet. I have to wait to see what this brings and what opportunities this will make for good. I understand the meaning behind this with local communities, but for now my gut feeling this time is that I will wait to join some communities or create one myself.
I am afraid that such communities may seem somewhat closed and that many do not find their way into them. I have read all the comments here and I also see some things that should change as you now also ask questions.

Otherwise I would say that the way @project.hope is run today is very good and works well

Normally, I'm the one who keeps testing new opportunities, though
this time I'm probably sitting on the fence waiting for what beta.steemit.com/communities. will be

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66117.27
ETH 3560.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12