STEEMIT WRITING CONTEST (PH Community): "Boxes of Hopes". | The Winners!

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Boxes of Hope

Last week, I promoted my first contest in this community and although the number of participants was not as large as expected by me (in fact, it was just only one), what really matters is the quality of the posts that were written by the members.

The word "HOPE" (so simple but at the same time so powerful and inspiring) was portrayed in an amazing way and having to choose the winner was pretty easy.

Today is the day to announce the winner and before doing that, I would just like to say that I'm super grateful for the participation (the post was simply amazing!) and that soon... Other contests will come. So, you better stay tunned.

Let's go to the winner!

#01. @ramsesuchiha with this post:
STEEMIT WRITING CONTEST (PH Community): "Boxes of Hopes" | My entry [ENG] [ESP]

PRIZE:

Once again, thank you very much for your participation and I hope to see you next time, in the next post or contest (pretty soon).

Sort:  

Gracias a ti @wiseagent es muy graciosa para mi esta situación, pero victoria es victoria y hay que celebrarlo , espero que en tu próximo concurso participe mas gente , solo hay que hacer mas publicidad, yo te ayudare en eso , un millón de gracias por la experiencia .

Thank's to you @wiseagent , this situation is very funny for me, but victory is victory and we have to celebrate it, I hope that in your next contest more people will participate, you just have to do more publicity, I will help you in that, a million thanks for the experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67