You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge #5 : I Love Bitcoin... How the US National Security Agency got us into Bitcoin.

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

This is really a nice read, I couldn't help but laugh myself off while I read this story, I think the security agents had thought you guys to be Russian spy checking the place out, it's great guys weren't, lol.

It's so interesting how a tourist tour lead to the descovery of a lifetime. I love your story it's great.
Have a nice time
#twopercent #nigeria

Sort:  

Thank you so much @whitestallion. Yeah, I felt like they were treating us like enemies of the state, yikes! And in my mind, I was thinking, “We are not bad people, really!” lol. But finding Bitcoin did take some of the stink off the situation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54