You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: how to monetise a digital magazine

in Project HOPE2 years ago

I have always wondered how owners of digital magazines make money, coz there are some I'm subscribed to for free. I receive them as daily on my email.

I find these newsletters more accurate than what I see in blogs and social media, and had it not been for free, I would have willingly subscribed to it. Thank you for this informative post @trabajosdelsiglo.

Sort:  

hello @mientrasreflexionas ,
greetings friend, one of the ways to make money with a digital magazine is through the products that manage to sell more repido, because when the creators of a magazine are positioned as experts is easier to sell products or provide services more expensive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64