You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 WAYS OF JOINING OUR EFFORTS + PROJECT "HOPE" ECONOMY EXPLAINED

in Project HOPE5 years ago

Dear @project.hope Thank you for sending the post link in my memo.
After I visited your site at https://www.projecthope.pl I am very interesting with your creator idea, I am also interested and want to join your team. But what about my account whose reputation is still low, the SP is also still small, is it okay if I join your team?

If I may know what @project.hope is there (talkingpoint.co - steemzzang.com - dblog.io)?
Please provide me with an explanation how to join via email. thank you

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

Appreciated @votingpower.

You can participate with us by sharing your posts on our telegram channel. If you address the issues of AI, technology, crypto, blockchain ... and maintain a high level of quality, you would surely receive a vote from our account @project.hope.

You can also support the other publications by leaving your valuable quality comments and thus help the growth of our community and your own.

Your Friend, Juan.

Thank you my friend.
I'll join you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80