$360 YFIV Airdrop Alert ! Why not try it out?

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

Recently @xyzashu, a member of the HODL Community posted about this airdrop of the YFIV Finance Token.

I do not know much about the project except that they did a private sale recently with 1 ETH = 10 YFIV.

Their airdrop consists on small tasks to do on their telegram bot channel (follow twitter account, etc...) to receive 1 YFIV.

image.png

Do I think the project is legit?

It is as legit as any other Yield Farming project, meaning it is speculative but ... what do I have to lose ? Not much except a retweet and a follow.

Steps required:

Follow their TG channels
Retweet
Submit telegram and twitter usernames
And you are done !

So if you would like to try it out, and get 35$ free please click this link

Would you make me happy and use my referral ?

If you don't have any other why not right ? 😉

Here's my referral link to their Telegram bot:

https://t.me/Yfivfinancebot?start=r0216283753

Breaking New Airdrop: XYFI Finance Airdrop

Another airdrop is ongoing and you just need to enter your ETH Adress here : https://xyearn.finance/sales-dashboard?ref=2971601973743

image.png

➡️ Be paid daily to browse with Brave Internet Browser
➡️ A secure and easy wallet to use: Atomic Wallet
➡️ Invest and Trade on Binance and get a % of fees back
➡️ Youtube
➡️ Twitter
➡️ Hive
➡️ Publish0x
➡️ UpTrennd
➡️ Read.cash
➡️ LBRY

➡️ Check out my video on Unstoppable Domains and get 10$ off a 40$ domain purchase

➡️ Get 50$ free by ordering a free Visa Card on Crypto.com using this link or using this code qs4ha45pvh

Sort:  

I have got to say that I like airdrops, but this looks really junky! The link to their website doesn't even work from their Twitter profile, and they have no real tweets, just the join the airdrop tweets. They are following four users on Twitter (four standard users recommended as you create a Twitter account), and besides that, it was registered in September.

If it is too good to be true, then it isn't true - at least that is what I think. Of course, no harm is done by giving it a try, but I'll skip out on this one!

I agree with you ! The only reason I did it is because I am not doing anything that could put me at risk (no sending money, no trnsaction signed...)

But it does look "funky". Let's see what happens in the end.

Just like how @unbiasedwriter said, it looks a little bit somehow far to be true to me but since I have nothing to lose than the few stress used in retweeting and cracking brain to solve the recaptha, am still %1 optimistic about it

it looks very interesting, as other colleagues comment, it looks too good to be true but since it is free I think there is nothing to lose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50