You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DISCUSSION: Best way to handle Community Curators program requirements (starting 1st of May)

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I believe this is totally understandable from STINC initiative and @project.hope is right to stay neutral in this "fight" between HIVE and STEEM.

I also believe waiting 4-5 days to upvote with the STINC delegation is a good thing as it will encourage authors to engage with their followers and also curators could make sure the post hasn't been posted on "you know where".

Overall I stand by all these points and I believe this is a good idea.

Best,

@vlemon

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Im glad to hear that you see my suggested solution as a reasonable one.

Thanks for your comment @vlemon
Appreciate it, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74