🤗 Have you ever heard of Publish0x? Another way to monetize your content !

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Dear HODLers and Hivers,

I hope that you are doing great !

I wanted to talk to you about a platform for bloggers (mostly Crypto ones) where you can earn cryptocurrencies.

I will keep it simple for this 1st post about Publish0x.

image.png

This is not a Crypto nor a Blockchain. This is a simple website where you like, comment and give rewards to articles you like.

These rewards that you give are not mined or validated by witnesses. They have been given to the platform to advertise their own tokens.

The platform just allocate them to the best writers. At the moment they give:

  • DAI Stablecoin
  • Loopring (LRC)
  • Brave Tokens (BAT)

The reader is also paid for curating content.

This is how it looks like

image.png

You can choose which percentage to give to the content creator between 20 to 80%.

Someone did the study to find out what pays more (keeping all the rewards for yourself or give them to the writer) and it is mostly equivalent, so be generous ! It won't take some of your rewards away 😂

image.png

I did a 42-58% split for fun.

It took me a while to have some followers and more than 10-20 cents per post but this week has been a breakthrough !

Here is my Crypto_Lemon Publish0x Blog

image.png

If you would like to try it out, please consider using my referral link: https://www.publish0x.com?a=Jrb2k7DAdW

Comment with your Publish0x and I will drop a follow and tips !

More $$$ means more HIVE to buy !

image.png

➡️ Publish0x
➡️ UpTrennd
➡️ Minds
➡️ Hive
➡️ Twitter
➡️ Facebook
➡️ Be paid daily to browse with Brave Internet Browser
➡️ A secure and easy wallet to use: Atomic Wallet

Proud member of:

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

I just joined using your referral link.

@mandate

Welcome 🙏! Following you now ;)

 4 years ago 

Hi again @vlemon

I've heard about Publish0x but I didn't find it interesting. Personally I consider it quite a waste of time. If anything - I would recommend to spent more time on steem and hive :)

Yours, Piotr

Hello @crypto.piotr,

Indeed, it cannot really scale and you cannot become a bigger stakeholder on the platform.

Sincerely,

I've really been hearing about PublishOx for quite long period of time now though but I am always ignoring it but it seems I've really developed more interest in it after reading your publication.

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead
💖❤️💕❤️❤️❤️💖💕💕💖❤️❤️💖💕💖

Come by ! It is free cryptos haha 😃.

I love it, it is a way of expressing articles clearly from the cryptographic area, it is more efficient if you focus on other areas that are not BTC, you notify or information related to various alt's

Indeed, people have share this to me as there was a lot of content on crypto and so few on other topics. Maybe it will change over time. Who knows !

I heard but never tried and now going to checkout.

@tipu curate

Come and play with us haha :D

Sure I will join there soon. :)

Listen, I find the information explained in your publication very interesting, it will probably encourage me to investigate further about it. Anything that might allow you to generate extra income, it's worth it. And even more so if the income is in crypto-currency... Greetings!

I am waiting for you over there 😃.

More income = More Steem/Hive !

@vlemon I have also seen the website. It's like good concept. But I this the there was some bad reviews regarding the website that's why I left the platform and from a known sources.

What happened ? What kind of bad news ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67