What Should be the companion of a Steem (or steem token) Investor's? Discovering "SteemNow Upvote Calculator"

in Project HOPE4 years ago

This is a cross post of @uyobong/what-should-be-the-companion-of-a-steem-or-steem-token-investor-s-discovering-steemnow-upvote-calculator by @uyobong.

I decided to share this post on the @projecthope community which brainstorms on investment. Thanks.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Dear @uyobong

Please do not cross-post your publication into our HIVE - it will make our community look like a mess very quickly if more people will continue doing it.

Just have a look how does this post look like on any other front-end (except of stempeak):
https://beta.steemit.com/hive-175254/@uyobong/what-should-be-the-companion-of-a-steem-or-steem-token-investor-s-discovering-steemnow-upvote-calculator-hive-175254

It does look awful :( Not to mention that your own blog will start to look messy as well.

Yours, Piotr

Dear Piotr,

I'm sorry about that. I haven't checked through this in other front ends and this happens to be my first use of this service. I hope this does not in any reduce my repute for quality content in the community. Thank you for your response.

Uyobong.

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your prompt reply @uyobong

I'm afraid that this cross-posting is going to cause huge amount of mess.

Also perhaps you could post your future publications related to technology, economy, blockchain, business etc. directly on our HIVE? I will gladly support it with some decent upvote (at least with 100k SP voting power). And surely you will get some extra exposure to your publications. What do you think about it?

ps.
I've just posted my opinion about issue related to Justin buying Steemit. Perhaps you could check it out and drop some comment. I would appreciate it.

Yours, Piotr

Like I said, I never knew that it could look that messy. Maybe the team would have to look into that again. Will write a review post.

Thanks for the understanding. Will checkout that Tron post ASAP.

Regards,

Uyobong.

Like I said, I never knew that it could look that messy. Maybe the team would have to look into that again. Will write a review post.

Thanks for the understanding. Will checkout that Tron post ASAP.

Regards,

Uyobong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65