You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DISCUSSION: Best way to handle Community Curators program requirements (starting 1st of May)

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello @Crypto.Piotr,
First, I congratulate you on your commitment to steem blockchain which led to a solid community such as @Project.hope. Secondly, I salute you on your very deserve selection in the first batch of Steem Community Curator. It is a reward for hardwork and resilience.

On the subject of discussion in this post, I stand with you 100%. I haven't really been a fan of cross-posting until I found some people do it in this community and I needed to talk to you before I made 2 submissions so far. STINC has every right to any qualifications they put forwards before the use of their stake. We have to abide by that.

I am trusting that your team would display expertise in post curation and use of the SP without prejudice.

Thank you for always looking out for community inputs.

Yours,

@Uyobong

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Amazing feedback @uyobong

I am trusting that your team would display expertise in post curation and use of the SP without prejudice.

Thank you for dropping by and sharing your opinion on this particular topic

Have a great weekend ahead :)
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50