You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entertainment (Sports) sector of the World Economies Crumbling due to Conora Virus Spread - How Cryptocurrency can help

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I have always been a part of the @Project.hope family and project, I only waited to reach the 70th reputation to resume my publishing in this community. You will be seeing more of me. I am here in the whole to contribute to the build of this community. With @Crypto.piotr and yourself here, it promises to be a surge of greatness. Will publish my official introduction into this community soonest.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

We will rock together! :)

 4 years ago 

You will be seeing more of me.

It will be a true honor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86