You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pitch Deck for Business Funding: A few Questions to Answer

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Dear @crypto.piotr,
Thank you for this awesome addition. Your comment just inspired my next blog on personal funding.

Since at that time this project was still only an general idea - he expected future profits split: 70/30 (70% him, 30% me). Right now if I were to talk to him again and show already working project and explain that I want to scale it - then our deal would be probably reversed (30% him, 70% me).

This is quite a solid example and I solicit your permission to cite it in my next PH post. It is true that every idea must be proven to be working and financially viable before anyone would risk an investment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77