You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ways to master the principle of self-discipline.

I really liked the illustration with the person saying no to those cakes. And to be honest, I feel like knowing my bad habits is so easy. I clearly see them (at least some of them), but I guess I am having a hard time struggling with them. But, I like the advice of rewarding yourself if you manage to step in the right direction and make the right choice!

So, the next time I manage not to eat sweets and so... should I reward myself with a carrot? Not much of a reward! The correct reward would be a chocolate, but that Is exactly what I try to avoid... what a mess?!?! :)

Sort:  

Lol, you are just going to find a better way to reward yourself but definitely not chocolates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57