You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you think of Steemit-TRON Integration?

To be honest, I am quite happy about it, it feels like free money. But at the same time, I don't feel as if Tron has done much with the platform, like paying developers to develop some nice working apps, a nice publishing interface and so on... If this was important to them, I feel like they should have done so much more.

And also, I feel like this looks nice for them on the list of transactions on the blockchain, because this implementation makes the blockchain looks way more busy due to the Steem integration.

I am still grateful for the thing, but I would really love to see the Tron management do more and invest more to see things happen on the blockchain!

Sort:  

Thx for comment my friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57257.98
ETH 2409.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32