You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Reasons to be a Brave Internet User

I was using Brave for a long time, but when I used it, they still hadn't implemented the part where you can actually earn using the browser. It was available in some countries, but not where I live. But, maybe I should install it it again?

By the way, you said ten reasons to use Brave, but you stopped after 7 :) Was that a coincidence?

Thanks for a great article! Soon to install Brave again :)

Sort:  

Brave wanted to keep the BAT earnings within the ecosystem initially and encourage tipping. You can now withdraw through an Uphold account in most countries. Some countries have more options and I hope soon we can send straight to Binance.

The mobile browser doesn't have withdrawal feature yet but they are working on releasing that soon.

Thanks for pointing out my mistake shiuld have been 7 not 10. I will edit. I think I started writing this article weeks ago but lockdown has given me the chance to finally finish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54