I have never been as happy as this to spill my Coke!steemCreated with Sketch.

Yeah people, I am a big fan of chocolate and Coke (Cola), even though I try to resist the temptation of drinking and eating it all day. After all, if I want to live and enjoy those things for a long time in a happy life, I better try to not digest too much of it!

Imagine, last week, I was ready to sit in front of my computer. I brought a chocolate biscuit and a glass of cold Coke, and I was ready to sell a crypto I had invested in. I brought the snack to celebrate a good purchase and the fact that it had increased 60 percent in price. I bought some at 25 USD and was planning on selling at 40 USD. That sounds great, doesn't it?

coke trading.jpg

Now, guess what - I brought my snacks to the computer, and was just about to sell at 40 USD when I spilled my Coke. Man, it wasn't the best, but I smiled, got something to clean up the mess with, and after a few minutes I returned to my computer. Do you know what had happened while I was cleaning up my mess? The price had jumped to 55 USD per token. Man... that Coke just increased my profit with 40%... Can you imagine how happy I was about it?

So, I guess I was very lucky to spill my coke on that very day! :)

I don't advise anyone to follow my example, but I just wanted to share my little joy with all of my Project Hope friends! Have a wonderful day everyone!

Sort:  

Advice: drinks and computers don't go well together. (source: I'm an IT professional)

If the coke spill shorted your laptop it would have seriously eroded your profit! That said, I'm very glad you got a better deal.

There should be at least 30 centimeters between Computer and Drinks. :P

Hehe, I know this in theory... but don't always do it in real life! I am lucky, my keyboard and everything is still fine - so I guess this was just one lucky evening!

I am glad you spilled your Coke and profited as Well too. As a shareholder of Coca-Cola I am Happy that the Product helps us both. XD
Is in your Contry coca-cola Energy avaiable and If yes, die you ever tried it?

Yeah, you have the Coca Cola energy drink here, but I really don't like those caffeine bombs, so never drink'em!

Congratulations on the profit you earned❤

Haha really funny but exciting, I can imagine how annoying it would have been if the coke made the price reduce, but the coke did a good job.

Man, I never thought of that - but, that would have been terrible...

I haven't had Coke for a long time (and I'm very happy for that, haha!).

You are for sure better off without it, so don't worry! Maybe it would have been better to spill some tea instead?! :)

Hello friend, I think you were very lucky, you could finish with your computer in a second. Luckily everything went well. Greetings!

Yeah, glad my computer came through it all without any hurts... even my table became grateful as I had to clean it up a bit afterward!

How about that, my friend, that was a lucky break, better than the coke, it only took you a while to make the sale and it didn't fall on the computer, but the story would be different hehe. Greetings.

Hi, it was worth spilling the Coke that nice anecdote, I imagine you enjoyed it better afterwards. I'm glad because luck has knocked on your door, may the successes continue!

For the sake of your health it is better to try to consume as little as possible coca cola and chocolate, a well-frozen coca cola is very provocative but also very harmful to your health
I am not a lover of chocolate has never been my strong point, but if every time a coke is spilled it will bring you profit to keep on spilling it every day.

Greetings thank you for sharing your experiences with everyone

That coke surely deserves a hug then, congratulations on your increased profit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78