You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! Let's all step back and figure out what can be done to stop LOSING STEEM USERS

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Again, it comes down to who has the most money and that shouldn't be the one deciding factor. What about time invested in the platform? What makes this not count?

But, my opinion doesn't matter here because I'm a homeless dude without much money and, therefore, shouldn't be allowed to have an opinion. Many of the content creators here, while they may not be homeless, don't have much money either; but we do bring something to the platform: our under-valued content that gets us little return on our time invested. But, hey, we're poor. So who gives a fuck. As you said...

Sort of like a business owner. Those who do not make the decisions do not.

This is my current opinion on how this platform is run.

I'm still here though, chipping away.

Sort:  

I'm glad you are here... and you can hold opinions, but the opinions you hold are on a Delegated Proof of Stake Blockchain.

Which means... All decisions are based on stake. All distribution is based on stake. It's just a fact no matter what people's circumstances are.

Thanks, mate. Glad to hear.

I do have a stake in the platform, but it isn't enough money for people to turn heads. And this is one of the reoccurring problems I've seen since my time being on this platform. It has come across it too many times. Something about it just isn't working.

I agree it is very flawed. But I guess I think it helps to understand why it works the way it works.

maybe not.

Nice speaking with you.

I do have one thing I hope that you would be willing to help out a little, that is if it is something that you would support. plan of action.

It is abuse flagging from a person that shouldn't have the power to DV but does because he has money and nothing else from what I've seen.

Peace, brother.

 4 years ago 

Late thank you for dropping by @tristancarax and your comment.
Somehow I didn't notice your comment until just now.
Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55