You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you consider COINBASE recent advertisement to be SUCCESS or FAILURE?

hello @crypto.piotr,
I saw the coinbase advert and it reminds me of the intro of the Atari games. I guess the advertisers tried to play with the memories of many people, to whom that intro brings back good memories.

From my point of view the ad was very good because it fulfilled its function of attracting a lot of traffic to the website, on the other hand the fact that the website is not prepared for the success of the ad, generates mistrust.

I mean the people who developed the commercial knew what they were doing, while the developers of the platform did a horrible job. looking for information on what happened I couldn't believe the amount of horrible comments about the platform.

It's amazing how in the same day you can experience success and failure at the same time, I hope they manage to correct the problems they are facing.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

From my point of view, I think the ads was a success and also a failure at the same time.

Indeed. It did looks like an intro from Atari! :) I didn't think about it.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with me @trabajosdelsiglo

looking for information on what happened I couldn't believe the amount of horrible comments about the platform.

Were there any horrible comments online about what had happened?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69