You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ways to use the Stochastic Oscillator in a trading operation

hello @lupafilotaxia,
this is the first indicator I used when I started buying and selling cryptocurrencies, despite its simplicity it is very practical when determining the price of a cryptocurrency, on the other hand I know that determining the future of a trade operation is difficult so knowing the correct indicator and the correct information of the project gives us an advantage in operations, personally I think these indicators are a guide to what could happen with the movement of a currency but is not a guarantee of being able to beat the market.

Sort:  

Hello @trabajosdelsiglo

In my case I had never used it, until recently I started using it and the results of hits have improved a lot, you can never win everything to the market but nevertheless, being patient and not rushing improves our options to add gains.

Best regards, be well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40