You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Become a successful Businessman - Part 1

hello @mandate,
I personally have certain conflicts with Mr. Kiyosaki's books, although his books help us to understand how money works and I like that, what I do not find correct is his appreciation of how business works in Latin America, in this part of the world the laws of leadership do not apply, I think the most appropriate book to grow as an entrepreneur in Latin America is "the 48 laws of power", finally I think the most important thing to develop for entrepreneurs in Latin America is the ability to have friends in positions of power, if you do not have it I doubt that you can be a successful entrepreneur.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50