You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MondayMotivation: Ponder Over the Words of Mark Twain

hello @hardaeborla,
some time ago I decided what my purpose in life would be and since then without knowing if it was the purpose that God had for me I decided to go ahead, during that time of doubt the road was not easy, now that I am more sure of my purpose my objective is clearer every day, my recommendation is that you choose what your purpose will be and do not wait for life to speak to you with a coincidence, decide and then live with the consequences of your decisions, choosing a purpose in a logical way is what gives people the security that their purpose in life is the right one.

Sort:  

Greetings @trabajosdelsiglo 💕😊

my recommendation is that you choose what your purpose will be and do not wait for life to speak to you with a coincidence, decide and then live with the consequences of your decisions, choosing a purpose in a logical way is what gives people the security that their purpose in life is the right one.

Hmm... This is really powerful and inspiring! I think people must start developing this type of mindset when finding their ultimate purpose in life.

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💕😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82