My Favorite Cryptocurrency – How Can We Get Businesses to Accept as Payment?

Source

Greetings to the community and thank you for the contest. One of the things I love about the coins is the ease with which they send and receive value, it is no secret that there are millions of people who do not have access to banks, therefore commerce is out of our reach.

My Favorite Cryptocurrency

That answer is simple LTC or the so called BTC unicorn I love it because it is widely accepted in my country you can buy and do business with it and if we talk about network rates they are super low compared to their peers

When did I learn about cryptocurrency and how long have you held it?

In 2015 when Venezuelans woke up one morning without access to food and without access to money from the banks we thought that the world had run out and in that harsh reality we had to use anything that was valuable. the answer to our prayers that year came in the form of crypto coins

The longest time I have had a coin is one year and it was a great year for me.

What makes you like the cryptocurrency most and how do you use it?

What I like best is its ease with only an email and with an exchange platform you will have access to world trade and a bank account in foreign currency

I use them to speculate in exchange houses like poloniex as a currency for trading and to pay some debts

Source

Which platform you like to trade cryptocurrency?

If I speak of steemit the best is capybaraexchange.com is fast and simple one of the most important things for users

the second is www.localbitcoins.com this has a greater range of action and you can exchange a car for BTC or buy a house using crypto coins.

To speculate use poloniex and kucoin those exchange houses are very safe and simple to use.


Source

How can we get businesses to accept cryptocurrency as payment? Share stories about how you have made payment via cryptocurrency.

In Venezuela small businesses charge for their services in crypto coins you can pay for a haircut or a pizza at home with LTC or BTC and the truth is great and personally I think the key is the small business trade that helps to form a real trade of the coins with the products and services.

I have many experiences related to coins but the one I remember most was the day I met them for the first time that day I was literally broke without food and without any possibility of progressing in that reality where the little money I managed to accumulate lost value every day so that afternoon I went to a friend's place who was working with BTC and when he showed me how it worked I was impressed by this

1- the state could no longer control my money
2- I could save and not lose value of my money
3- had access to trade worldwide

I almost cried that day because the truth is that the coins saved my life and that makes me love them.

This is my presentation for My favorite crypto-currency: How can we make companies accept as payment? by @steemitblog @ steemcurator01 , @ steemcurator02 . The team at Steemit is working hard and tirelessly to bring about great challenges.

created by @trabajosdelsiglo

Sort:  

Ltc really has a lot of potential ahead just that it is yet to be discovered by many people yet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58