You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cafe Swap - My number one upcoming project on the Binance Smart Chain

in Project HOPE3 years ago

I am pretty scared about all BSC projects... and they are not very convenient for me... because of the Binance blocks
But I am open minded and look into this cafe thing!

Sort:  

Yeah US really doesn't play well with BSC. I see that the Binance bridge is back up online. Maybe with a VPN you could transfer some funds from Eth over to BSC : https://www.binance.org/en/bridge

Yes I saw this yesterday and I know VPN will work... but it should be "DeFi"
If they stop this crap, BSC will get bigger? Or they don't want to open it up? idk... Hopefully Brave or Zapper will come up with better bridges!

Yeah technically everyone can deploy a bridge, it's not that Binance is keeping anyone from deploying their own bridge, it's just that nobody created one yet 😔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42