You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Robiniaswap Series (Part 6) : Earn the new RV2 Tokens Using RBS Tokens on Robiniaswap

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hello @hardaeborla, thanks for these instructions, I will try to do it as you are explaining in your post, because in the old version of Robinia I couldn't see where my RBS tokens are, I hope you can succeed in this.

Sort:  

Greetings @tocho2 💕❤️

thanks for these instructions, I will try to do it as you are explaining in your post, because in the old version of Robinia I couldn't see where my RBS tokens are, I hope you can succeed in this.

Thank You for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla 💕❤️

As regards to your question, if you staked your RBS tokens, they would be in Robiniaswap v1 pool. This is why it's advised you harvest all your earned RBS tokens and restake them on Robiniaswap version 2 to start earning the new RV2 Tokens.

Thanks for this new info @hardaeborla friend..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43