You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Robiniaswap Series (Part 3) : Guide on Staking and Earning RBS Tokens

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hello @hardaeborla, You have developed a very good series of publications about the Robinia project and this tutrial today is great and great, it is perfect to awaken the interest of new investors.
I joined the Robinia project in October and I continue to trust the future success of the RBS Token.

Sort:  

It's really great you joined the project very early on October and I'm quite sure you should have been earning more RBS tokens provided you staked very early. RBS to the moon 🚀🚀🚀

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead 💕❤️💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47