You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Comprehensive Review on Biogas (Part 2)

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hello @hardaeborla, All these advantages and disadvantages that I already knew about the use of Biogas and I have always thought that these are a great alternative to the use of methane, propane and LPG gas, all of these are produced in Venezuela. I am sure that many developed countries can easily adopt this alternative, but the antecedents that I know of my country make me suppose that in Venezuela the production costs would not be in the correct order and the rate for the use of this gas would increase in comparison with the aforementioned, and this is really disappointing in Vzla.

What a great post, see you soon.

Sort:  

It will really be great if Venezuelans can also adopt such system since it will save them the cost of spending so much on fuel and other means. I just hope the Venezuelan government can look more into this clean renewable source of energy.

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead 😊💕💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80