You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Elevator Pitch

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hi@juanmolina,

It is the first time that I have heard of the "elevator pitch" and what surprises me the most is that it has happened to me many times and with a short speech I have managed to capture the necessary attention to "sell an idea or an initiative".

I am pleased to know that I did well without knowing the protocol that you describe perfectly in your post.

I do not make one like the one you request because I must think about my best cover letter at the moment, but it is enough for me to know that I was not wrong in the past and in your post I find a kind of "mirror".

I am increasingly surprised by the treasures published in Hope.

See you soon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

...I was not wrong in the past and in your post I find a kind of "mirror".

I feel blissful to know it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54