You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turning 29, self employment, growth and looking forward

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Well you are 29 dear @belemo
So first things First
Let me stand up and sing for you HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU

Since you might be busy celebrating and rightly too all I say and share with you is my experience about life and money.
Life is like is cycle with up and downs, Today when you are experiencing the good prepare for the bad too.
This does not mean fear the bad but allocate some money for the future,
Invest in such a way that all you eggs are not in one basket.
Spread your risks to different asset classes.
Before I close this comment I must wish for you
May the good times last forever and bring you and your loved ones good health and luck
take care @belemo

Sort:  

I appreciate the kind words sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63