You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo reminds us of the importance of second layer tokens

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

Do you know if STEMGeeks have their own token? Also, I posted for the first time on Leo a few days ago and I found that I am not able to really be active on that platform because they are limiting how much I can vote and post due to Resource Credits. I am new to the platform so I literally have 3 HP. Did you ever have that issue? How do new people get started on that platform?

Sort:  

Yeah resource credit is an issue, especially if you have low hive power. The solution is to power up some give, something like 100hive power will be enough to participate without issue.

Stemgeeks have their own token, I hold a reasonable amount of the token even.

Do you have 100hive to power up? Or I could just delegate some hive to you if you give me your username

Hello Belemo, I only have 3 HP right now. My username is @therecantonlybe1 on Hive. I appreciate you delegating Hive to me. Thanks!

I just delegated 100hive power to your account

Thank you so much, I woke up this morning and saw that my Resource Credits are full. Now I can comment and engage with the community. I real appreciate you helping new people like me out!

Just glad I could help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42