What is that your cryptocurrency story that you can't forget aboutsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Project HOPElast year

I felt that since we are in the last month of the year, we should play a little by recalling how far our cryptocurrency journey has been this year. The fun, anxiety, tears, celebration, jubilation and the captivating moment in this cryptocurrency ecosystem is something that we should be proud and happy about all the time. Cryptocurrency is sweet irrespective of anything happening everytime and every day. I love how majority of the people in the cryptocurrency ecosystem behaves and copes with whatsoever thing that is happening in their cryptocurrency ecosystem. As funny as it is, you will see people loosing money in the cryptocurrency ecosystem but despite that they will still be happy. The happiness spirit is something unique about those in the cryptocurrency ecosystem and I am so much in love with such mentality.

images (40) (11).jpeg

Credit

I came up with this topic simply because I knows that when it comes to cryptocurrency the stories is countless. It is hard for you to see someone or somebody in the cryptocurrency ecosystem without stories, it is either he or she has made it or he or she is still struggling to make it or he or she has lost it all. These are all the stories that are common in the cryptocurrency ecosystem.

Today I was recalling how it has been from January till this very day in the month of December and I must admit that it has been an amazing one so far. Some of us in the cryptocurrency ecosystem have a lot of stories to share why some might have just one or two to push in. Just like what I said above, when you are referring about cryptocurrency it is difficult to do without the stories that is surrounding it. It is difficult to mention cryptocurrency without stories, they both works hand and leg, it is either it is a positive stories or it is a negative one but the truth of it is that there must be stories. Everyone of us here have that story to tell, it is just that some persons might not find it cool to share their stories. Why writing this post something run into my head, it is an idea worth sharing and it could generate money to the cryptocurrency ecosystem if done properly. I won't be sharing such idea here, at least if I am doing so I should be rewarded for my idea.

images (40) (12).jpeg

Credit

As for my stories I have had the bad, ugly and the good altogether. If I am to go on and on I will do that by sharing different captivating and interesting moment. There is an incident that happened some years back that I always will not forget. From my little stories and experience in the cryptocurrency ecosystem I will say that what we all need to scale in the cryptocurrency ecosystem is patient. If you can hold on to your token for a very long period of time you will see your stories changing. As per holding it doesn't guarantee success in the cryptocurrency ecosystem, you can hold a token for a very long period of time and at the end of it, nothing good rewarding will come out of it. Just like what I said above, there is nothing that is guaranteed here. You just have to do your best and leave the rest why you hope for things to happen positively or goes as planned.

The reason why I am always remembering such lost opportunities is simply because at the tail end I lost it. The moment I sold the token after just three (3) weeks it pumped badly and this really got me thinking for a very long period of time. This is holding to the very fact that I have been keeping that token for a very long period of time now, it should be for about three years and when I sold it pumped, just imagine such pain and torture. Up till this day I am still recalling about the incident and I must admit that I am not happy over it.

images (40) (14).jpeg

Credit

I will end the post here, hope you love it. I will be expecting you guys to share your story, let us see how touching it is or let us hear how you made it big in the cryptocurrency ecosystem.

Sort:  

My story is no related to bear market or bull market but I have regret of lossing the opportunity of byteball airdrop where i can get 1200$ but because of my mistake I was lost the airdrop. :p

Really, what was the mistake?

lost the keys

Your story is really touching, I can imagine how bad you felt when you heard about the rise in price, and some people would share an opposite version of your story, which is having a drop in price after just selling their coin. Sorry about your experience, I am sure you've got pleasant stories as well.

I felt so bad

my story is about greed :p

I took trade on Sand and Mana coins when they were about to boost. I was not aware of it's doing 3x, I just bought it. After few days, it made my investment double and then Mana also increase half of my investment. I earned more than $2,000. But greediness takes over me and I reinvested all money in different coins. I was hoping that it will give me half or double of my investment but the market starts getting down and down. I was so stupid that I thought it will recover soon but BTC goes down to 15k and my investment turns to $160 :p...

Now I have more than $160 left which I am hoping to recover in 2024. So I suggest here to newbies or people like me if you made profit, withdraw your investment first and some profit like 10-20% and play with the 80% profit.

Wow, what a story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20