Solana blockchain looking like the blockchain to explore next

in Project HOPE3 years ago

I just don't know what to say but we all can attest to the fact that cryptocurrency has gotten to the stage it deserve. But truth be told we want a situation where cryptocurrency will be like P.O.S, it service will be everywhere and it will easier for anybody to use it. This is the use case I really want cryptocurrency to attain but that won't be easier if we all are not in unity.

images - 2021-05-11T194710.557.jpeg

Credit

The unity am talking about here is for all the chain to be interconnected to each other. We need to make it easier for binance chain to interact easily with Bitcoin chain. I want everybody to be connected to each other in one or two ways. I want hive, steem, Eth, Scorum, Solana and lots other blockchain to have same root operating them all. With this we will be able to take cryptocurrency to the stage it deserve.

There is this mistake I made some years back when I entered into cryptocurrency. I never knew how to study about a project and their road map, all I do is keep saving any cryptocurrency I own. This was a good step not until a friend of mine started mocking me that I am good at storing coins that are good as dead. This really pained me to a stage that as a newbie I started selling my coin. Do you know that I sold Solana that was airdrop to me for about $60 and now is worth more than $10,000 currently. This didn't pain me compared to my hunt token that was sold cheaply, same friend told me I should sell my hunt because it rose a little bit. He told me the time to sell it is now. But this post is not here to cast blame on anybody, I am now wise and with time I know I will get it right.

I have been observing different blockchain for some time and now I can see that it is time for Solana blockchain to feel the buzz. If you take a look at things you will see that it was Ethereum blockchain that opens the floor to airdrop and the rest, it is one of the best blockchain after Bitcoin but the issue we have with the chain is the gas fee. The fee is just too big for we all to cope with, this is the reason we are all tired with the Ethereum blockchain.

While thinking of where to dive into and the other blockchain to explore, BSC became the other chain to explore. We rushed and embrace BSc because of one unique features that it has, the cheap gas fee. This is just what really triggered my attention to bsc and a lot of investors and programmers embraced it too. With this great development people started buying BNB. This contributed massively to the uptrend jump in the price of BNB. This is indeed amazing I must admit.

images - 2021-05-11T195146.908.jpeg

Credit

While BSC was considered as an option to embrace with it unique feature and also with many seeing it as Ethereum killer, other blockchain started surfacing. While they were surfacing, many couldn't offer what a real blockchain could offer and they all keep ending just one after the other. Despite all this, programmers were still looking for the best
blockchain to explore and it seems currently they have captured the next blockchain, the solana blockchian.

I am still exploring the blockchian to see what they really love about the chain but I haven't gotten to the root of it. Why investigating it, cope the first Solana blockchian Airdrop was run and currently it is one of the best airdrop I have seen so far doing amazingly well in the Solana blockchain. Just take a look at how the price keeps soaring high and I am really grateful for that. Now the big deal at hand is that almost all project are now running to embrace the Solana blockchian because of the successful lunch of the cope platform. Just to amaze you, I have seen almost all the project running on Solana blockchian doing well, is there something else that I don't know? This is why I am putting this call across to everybody to take a look at the Solana blockchian, there is something interesting there that we haven't discovered yet.

Conclusion

Not to talk much, I have really hinted on what the Solana blockchian seems to have that other blockchain is lacking and from observation we can see that almost all the project lunching there are all doing fine and better. This shows there is more to it than just it simplicity and awesome features.

images - 2021-05-11T195443.672.jpeg

Credit

       I will end the post  
        here, I hope you  
        enjoyed the  
         message it is       
         passing. 
  • If you love my post, feel free to comment and also support me, it will help to get me motivated. Remain bless as you read the post. Thanks

LUCYMssPjPkNSqA4R8GVisGuWmEiTbcWLWDufxa8iJ53FTBGdy17QVyi3XUgS6ZD9EpEdwEJ5VTZp5t1PQUa8vcKg8C96JT2PzHA7BHiW2kCQH933Fp5amQtjEnii2D...K1wKaAcQy2Mfk8L2ukFvNK4xXGMYcT6SAEuDKVUdHbUSbQxffbBN9gT1ahGPogP1dDipXCksyvo8imrnyAmtQqsHteGD6m8kuU - 2021-04-06T162903.174.png

Sort:  

I know Solana can handle 15000 TPS by second.

Hi dear friend @tfame3865

Do you know that I sold Solana that was airdrop to me for about $60 and now is worth more than $10,000 currently.

I also told a friend to sell his DOGE and I think that I advised him badly it was just an idea, surely your friend did not have bad intentions with you. Solana for a great project I also want to invest in it
regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83