You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is easy to feel like a genius in a bull-market!

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Seeing this post reminds me of my past in 2017. Truth be told when our portfolio is growing nicely we are always happy. Is a sail we don't want to end. We always thinks of it going up all them time, oops it doesn't works that way. A little thing can impact the market and it will flush down. As for me, what I love doing is to make sure I take profit so that I don't regret my actions when the unexpected happens.

Nice post buddy

Sort:  

Yeah... so great to take profit, but also hard when you have the feeling that everything is climbing! But, got to stick to the plan and got to keep our mind clean and cold!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92