Pension and it crises : The need for civil servant to embrace cryptocurrency because blockchain is the way: A post worth reading

in Project HOPE3 years ago

I was reading through random post through the chain when I came across this post by @andrewg7, I must admit immediately I saw the heading I picked interest in the post and I decided to glance through it. I read through it and I must admit that it was not a time waster. What a nice post as the picture he painted was easily decoded by me. Since I am motivated by this post I decided to make sure that I write something about it too. I hope as you read through it you will surely love it.

IMG_20210715_223014.jpg

Credit

One thing that you need to know about is that if you want to write about retirement you should know that some countries has better system in place when it comes to paying of workers who have retired compared to others. This is why when writing this post you should make sure that you direct it to the country you are familiar with. I will prefer you talk about your own country, if you do so you will be able to see many options to write about.

In my country, retirement has been one of the most talked about thing among workers. This is because all the workers have been seeing the life of other retirees and with what they are seeing they are definitely not pleased. This is the more reason they have been questioning their future as they are not happy about it at all.
Their mind is definitely after how their life will look when they retire. Their mind is pointing towards this because they are seeing the life of their predecessor and from the look of things they are not impressed what they are seeing.

When I was like 19 years old I met an old man in the bank, the reason I was attracted to him was that I have met him in that bank for over four (4)- six (6) times if I am not mistaken. I was forced to chat with him the last time I saw him. I asked him the reason he is always coming to the bank, I had to first of all apologize to him because I am invading his privacy hahah. The man quickly told me he has been visiting this bank for close to two months now because of his pension money, and to crown it all the story has been - come today come tomorrow, what a pity I must say.

images - 2021-07-15T223120.604.jpeg

Credit

I sat down for hours and was meditating, I walked to the customer care representative and I asked what is the issue, he told me it is the government that are responsible for the issue. He said they are the one delaying things and making it stressful. After series of explanation from the customer care service I understand their stand. Now I look at the man and was like is this what others will passed through some day? After serving for 35 good years, all you will be paid with is to suffer for like 3-7 years just for you to get your pension. This is really bad and it means a failed system already. This has showed us that the government has really failed us.

After talking about the failed system for about some hours with the man, my mind flashed back to blockchain. Now what came to my mind was assuming this man has been saving $50 into blockchain project like Bitcoin, did you think by now he will be lamenting? He will see something to run to and there is every tendency that he won't be visiting banks and co all the time. His bank will be his blockchain but because he was not inclined, he failed to invest into such.

If you want to see your self not passing through what this man passed through you have to make sure that you embrace cryptocurrency, this is what will set you financially free. The opportunities that blockchain offers is endless. With such long term investment there is every tendency that you will cash out massively at the end.

Conclusion

I am using this medium to call on every body that are not into blockchain especially those that are working to be saving part of their salary into the chain. I am assuring you that it is not that late to key into cryptocurrency, come on board and invest your fund. With this, when you retire you will be glad you invested your money. The good thing is that after 35 years you will surely be swimming in money if the chain is still alive. Another part I love is that you will be able to cash out your money instantly without anybody stressing you.

           Tfame3865  
            signed out

images - 2021-07-15T223200.799.jpeg

Credit

  • If you love my post, feel free to comment and also support me, it will help to get me motivated. Remain bless as you read the post. Thanks

LUCYMssPjPkNSqA4R8GVisGuWmEiTbcWLWDufxa8iJ53FTBGdy17QVyi3XUgS6ZD9EpEdwEJ5VTZp5t1PQUa8vcKg8C96JT2PzHA7BHiW2kCQH933Fp5amQtjEnii2D...K1wKaAcQy2Mfk8L2ukFvNK4xXGMYcT6SAEuDKVUdHbUSbQxffbBN9gT1ahGPogP1dDipXCksyvo8imrnyAmtQqsHteGD6m8kuU - 2021-04-06T162903.174.png

Sort:  

It's a very meaningful story. Thank you for sharing with the community.

The inspiration was from your post. Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Dear @tfame3865

Thanks for sharing link to your publication with me. Unfortunatelly, there isn't much I could add to the topic since I never paid much attention to "traditional retirement" as I do not believe that relying on goverment support is wise thing to do.

I was forced to chat with him the last time I saw him.

forced? how did he force you to talk ? :)

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51