Maintaining your daily target in business

in Project HOPE4 years ago

This is one of the greatest task I have seen all my life. Normally you will see people saying that you should always maintain your daily goal, you should knows that it is not always easy to come by. While trying to achieve this, you should also consider the daily challenges you will encounter in your life. Life is not always bird of roses, remember there is always ups and down. That is what makes life interesting.

images.png

Credit

But despite what I said above, you should make sure that you should try to always meet up with your daily target all the time. As for me those things that I considered very important, I always takes it very serious. I always try my possible best that I meet up with it all the time. Despite the challenges I keep the dream up and the chase high.

Like the necessary things that I am into when it comes to cryptocurrency, like me, take for instance, I am a blogger irrespective of the other things that I am into, I knows the amount of post that I need to publish every week. This is what I always love to get running in my head day in day out. It is easy to achieve some certain things in life while some things it is very hard to get it accomplished. But despite every thing, I am really grateful I achieve something than not achieving at all.

Every week, I like making sure that I wrote like 8 post weekly. Four post targeted towards my sport post and four (4) targeted towards my business related post. Truth be told, there is every tendency that not all the week I can meet up to 8 post, sometimes it is not even up to that but despite that I always make sure that I do something reasonable while pushing it hard. Different things can come onboard along the line, this is the main reason you just can't meet up everyday, plans can change along the line, remember change is the only constant thing in life.

While thinking about this, we should not in any way forget it application when it comes to business. The moment you have a road map, that is considered daily target or plan. The moment you keep running consistency every day, that is called daily target.

What is daily target?

It can be fined or seen as the process where by you choose a daily task and make sure that you meet up with it. When you are always consistent about this, it shows that you are always focus and dedicated towards what you are doing or aiming at. With the above definition, we can see that maintaing your daily task is always important while running a business.

I remembered that my uncle told me a story of how a man change his life positively by just being consistent. He said in 2017, the man took a vow that he will never in any way fail to save everyday in respective of what will happen along the line. He is into some casual jobs but despite the poor nature of his work, he keeps pushing hard. He said before five (5) years he would have saved something amazing.

images (1).png

Credit

Do you know that along the line he lost his mother? despite what he was facing, he never let that weight him down and he keeps contributing. He faced a lot of issues back then but he never let that weigh him down. He told some of his friends and they said 5 years is too long. He never allow that weight him down also and the five (5) years they said is too far came and gone and he opened his box, behold he has saved $19,000. His friends laughing at him was unable to save anything. You see life now, this is the more reason it is good to have target in life, being daily, monthly or yearly.

Conclusion

Without being told we should take this very vital. It is very important to always maintain daily target in business or every thing we are doing in life.

images (28).jpeg

Credit

  • If you love my post, feel free to comment and also support me, it will help to get me motivated. Remain bless as you read the post. Thanks

Please don't forget to support the Project hope community

3jpR3paJ37V8XPrHkfZdMtiM68fywBJwYt7Euhvj8hsnvpQc4K2uSoBWifXujzE9SqMGNZbLMLwC5WAoUrBYqHfnN6QLfJMLu8BBxi8y6oE6v54Xr1uAYfJMJeJd63QP73gRM.png

Special Thanks to the @crypto.piotr (Founder) and the entire team for keeping the engagement high.

Sort:  

Hi @tfame3865

I consider that beyond maintaining or trying to achieve a daily goal in any business, is something that can end up very exhausting, and also creates emotional imbalances in entrepreneurs, I believe that projecting short, medium and long term objectives through goals that configure a route to meet each objective. Thanks for socializing this kind of content.

Be well.

Hello @tfame3865
Writing 8 posts a week is a good number, maybe there are those who write more, but there is the issue of the quality of these writings.
I agree, we must always be very organized and be clear about what we want, only then we can achieve what we are looking for.

Hello friend, you are right, we must have our goals clear, be disciplined and consistent is part of it, if we do not have those qualities it can be very difficult. It is good that you are organized and always fulfill your purposes, I congratulate you, not everyone is able to do it. Greetings!

Hmmmm. This is really a motivating. No matter what one should set target and work towards achieving them though it might not be easy but one must strive to make it work

We sincerely need to strive everyday but we should also learn not to kill ourselves o we situations that are beyond our control.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71