Cryptocurrency adding positive impact to the society

in Project HOPE2 years ago

I was playing around when I came across a post talking about how crypocurrency has impacted somebody's life positively. After reading through the various scenarios that he shared I was pleased and moved by the news I heard. We all knows that since the day that Cryptocurrency was given birth to it has been passing through one or two back lash. All this back lash is what simply is pushing and fighting so that the goal of cryptocurrency is not achieved. We all have seen how some countries up till this day have not embraced cryptocurrency, they keeps telling people that crypocurrency is scam. It is so funny how a nation will even think of such when they fully knows well that what they believed in or what they are saying is not true. Despite everything I am happy that cryptocurrency didn't not bend to their believe, it keeps pushing , moving and soaring.

images (40) (20).jpeg

Credit

Seeing cryptocurrency impacting the entire world and society is something that I am really pleased with. I have seen and heard stories of how people's life's have changed through cryptocurrency, this is something to be happy about. Seeing people progressing is something that I am always happy about. I remembered how when I was spreading the news about cryptocurrency, there is this boy we came across. He was never convinced about cryptocurrency, he keeps saying that cryptocurrency is scam and not until he sees proof about cryptocurrency he won't be moved. Just like what I hinted above, I tried everything but he was not still pleased about what I told him. Well, I had to move on but despite that I was monitoring his status.

As we have it, I was surprised to see him referring people into cryptocurrency, I was fast to asked him what really changes his mind to as giving cryptocurrency the chance he told me how his live changed positively through cryptocurrency. He said that he came across somebody who begged him to give cryptocurrency chance and he was asked to invest into an upcoming cryptocurrency project, he did and after some few months his live changed for the very best. I was move and shocked by the story I heard. I asked what was the reason reason he keeps spreading the love about cryptocurrency, he said that with the way cryptocurrency has changed his live he can't keep the goodness to his self alone, this is the simplest reason why he is spreading the news above cryptocurrency massively. Once again, with what I heard I must admit that I was pleased.

If we are to talk about cryptocurrency many things will be said. I also came across a friend who told me that he visited a community, speak with the head of the community about cryptocurrency and he gave him the mantle to speak about cryptocurrency with the entire person's in the community. Most things that they lack in the community they are now able to fund it through their earnings from collective person's. They are now happy that instead of seating down and waiting for the government to provide jobs for them they are now able to sort most of the things that they need. Since they have embraced cryptocurrency they found out that they are now able to eradicated poverty from their community gradually. This I must say touches my heart. I am really happy that cryptocurrency is really impacting lives positively.

images (40) (11).jpeg

Credit

Despite all this we should knows when to invest into a project and when to take profit or when to move on. Knowing all this will aid your cryptocurrency journey as it will push your live around positively. Before I drop my pen, for those who are not into cryptocurrency please endeavour to key into it, don't think you are late to it yet, you are still new and there is many opportunities in it which can really changed your live for the very best. You have heard and seen how cryptocurrency has changed some person's life, embracing it will do same for your life. It might take time but just believe that things will surely change.

images (40) (10).jpeg

Credit

Cryptocurrency is the future, embrace it right now and see your life changing around. Cryptocurrency will helps to build and prepares your life financially for the future. Give cryptocurrency the chance, you won't regrets it.

Sort:  

Crypto has radically changed the world in a way that it will be very difficult to erase or reverse...I'm one of those individuals who can bravely say that crypto has had s huge positive impact on my life and I hope it will have the same impact on others

Thanks for sharing :)

greetings @tfame3865
Cryptocurrencies came to revolutionize the financial world and the monopoly that large corporations had , no doubt they will be the future finance that will move the emerging economies.
thank you very much for sharing

Crypto Currency, its digital money.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Hi dear friend @tfame3865

I think there are a couple of things missing for governments to embrace cryptocurrencies with love, I think stablecoins are the strong point for governments to accept cryptocurrencies

god bless you

Cryptocurrencies changed my perception of society, well of economic and financial structures. Thank you @tfame3865 for sharing this post.

Hello @tfame3865

This thing you say "cryptocurrencies have changed your life, you can't keep the goodness just for yourself", is something that has happened to all of us and that somehow we are the group of apostles that carry the message of the cryptocurrency market to the rest of the people.

Best regards, be well.

You are right buddy, cryptocurrency has indeed changed most of our lives, most of us now have a more stable financial life as a result of cryptocurrency despite the fact that the economy is not supporting us, but this is not to say there haven’t been seasons of loss as well, but just like you advised, understanding the right moment to count our profit/loss and then move on, will save us future disaster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82