You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well Well Well! Engagement Is Far From Dead If You Look In The Right Places! Who Knew, Huh??? A Project With Much HOPE...

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Thankyou so much and rest assured you will be hearing much, much more from me in future 🙂

When searching for a community to maybe find a home within, I could hardly pass by one that had the name HOPE in it's name, that speaks to who I am at a core level and hints at the mindset I have tried so very hard to cultivate over recent years.

I do believe that home I sought is assured, in getting to know many of the community members in recent days new and old friends alike, I realise that hope and home have just one letter difference and maybe that is no coincidence... Maybe community and optimism combined can create something utterly magnificent, I certainly look forward to testing that theory 🙂

Here's to the journey 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69