You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge #5 : I Love Bitcoin... How the US National Security Agency got us into Bitcoin.

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I think now for us reading this it is fun but I can imagine you in that situation, when it is difficult to believe that simple picture of the building might cause all that hassle.

While reading the story I was waiting for the moment when these guys would say that it is a joke like candid camera :)

I think for both of you your holiday was spoiled and left bitter taste. I can imagine that when you search for Cryptography then you have found Bitcoin, that was probably one of the hot topic that time as many search for this word. This or that way but many of us ended up with dealing with Cryptos maybe because we did our own investigations and decided to get on board. We will see where our journey will lead us. Hope @steemcurator01 will find the article entertaining too :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much @stef1. Yeah, it was a crazy situation. I should have known better, uhg. But at least we found Bitcoin :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55