You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge #4: The future of cryptocurrency. The Headlines of the Day.

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi @fijimermaid thank you for this interesting way of your version of the Day after Tomorrow. First it is easy to read and to imagine, I can even feel that it could come true. The technology is developing so fast and unpredictable that everything might get changed from any single announcements.

The structure of post made reminded me some sci-fi books that I read when I was a child. Nice things to dream and to think why not?

I hope @steemcurator01 will agree with me this kind of post we have not had yet. Thank you for participating in this Steem Crypto Challenge :)

Sort:  

Very kind words. Thank you @stef1. Its cool that you brought up Sci-fi. I'm a big fan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52