You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Your New Full Time Blogger

in Project HOPE3 years ago

On the point of the calculated risks I must say any random risk wont cut it. You have to do your work and then take the risk to move ahead. Having calculated risk always helps you to study the outcome and know how to move ahead with the risks. So sometimes we have to take risks to find out what may happen. Writing content and building influence is definitely something would make you a better writer and full time blogger :)

#affable #india

Sort:  

Yeah! This is really one of the reasons I love making my research before doing anything. It's just like I love taking "good calculated risks" that will definitely add more to my personal development and success as an individual and I'm quite sure this will definitely help me achieve this.

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💕❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82