THREE POWERFUL AFFIRMATIONS TO ATTRACT ANYTHING YOU WANT | LAW OF ATTRACTION |

in Project HOPE4 years ago
In this blog I am giving you the most powerful self-love affirmation that will create amazing transformation in your life.

So when you are manifesting your desires goals and dreams what are the most important key component in your manifestation is self-love.
20200726004904.jpg

Self-loveis the key because that's how you feel absolute control in your life that's where you align with the law of attraction and that's when magic started happening in your life and specially when you are manifesting relationship whether you are manifesting your new soul limit or whether you are attracting your life partner or whether you are healing your broken relationship attracting an X or a love back, in all these cases self-love is the key and most of you who are not manifesting your soulmate or a new relationship are not able to heal your relationship then you are missing this key component which is self-love.
That is why it is saidwhen you fall in love with yourself the whole universe will love you back most of the time people are not able to heal their relationship it's because they're so busy loving the other person and they are so busy ignoring themselves that their vibration goes so down that they will never able to create such a positive energy that the other person could feel that positivity feel that bonding and they will create magic in their relationship and they could able to heal it. 20200726004529.jpg

So the key to your happy and loving and joyful life is self-love and the key to create self love in your life is using self-love affirmation on a daily basis and you can use this affirmation along with other affirmations if doing some information for relationship healing manifesting soulmate money job you can do these affirmations along with those affirmations because they are not in contradictory or they are not pulling away your energy because self-love is the key to all kind of manifestation.

Here are the three most powerful self-love affirmation that you should practice on a daily basis ,that you should say yourself on a daily basis which will raise your vibration and which will enhance yourself loss to the utmost level possible and the affirmations are the first one is

1. I love myself happily and joyfully.

2. I love and appreciate myself for who I am.

3. I am worthy of love joy and success.

So these are the three most powerful affirmation that you should say on a daily basis if to say them morning and at night or in the evening or afternoon whenever possible but say them with so much of energy, so much of joy, so much of positivity that you could create amazing vibration in your mind body and soul and you could feel so much of positivity and so much of energy then you start manifesting everything.

so what are the affirmation

I love myself happily and joyfully I love myself happily and joyfully I love myself happily and joyfully I love and appreciate myself for who I am I love and appreciate myself for who I am I love and appreciate myself for who I am I am worthy of love joy and success I am worthy of love joy and success I am worthy of love joy and success.

You can write down these three affirmations in your phone or in your notebook in your journal and every day take three minutes time and see them again in again and again until that goes inside your mind and how do you know these affirmations are working because you start feeling more positive you start feeling more joyful about you.
20200726004940.jpg

You stop criticizing yourself. You stop finding fault in yourself You start feeling so magical comes from within you, start feeling absolute positivity coming from within if it start coming from within means that's the point you are ready to manifest everything and that's where you are in love with yourself if it's not coming then you are not manifesting there's so many people who are feeling sad negative unhappy and they are criticizing themselves and they are wondering why they are not manifesting my friend that way you cannot manifest anything remember the core of the law of attraction like attracts like so if you are in love with yourself you will attract love from other people if you are in love with yourself you will attract love from everyone.
Around if you are criticizing yourself and you expect other people to love you it's not going to work if you are criticizing yourself if you are cursing yourself if you are unhappy with yourself for who you are then you will be keep attracting more criticism more negativity from everyone around change yourself change your inner beliefs and everything else in your life will change that's the key of the law of attraction that's the key of life so now it's time for you to be in love with yourself so there you could able to manifest all your goals desires and dreams because you deserve them always remember you are a magical creation of the universe.

SUPPORT,AWARE AND BELIEVE


>>>>>>>>>>>Special thanks to ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️@crypto.piotr Founder of @project.hope
👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼community<<<<<<<<<<<<<

GIVE YOUR THUMBS UP 👍

GIVE YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT💓💓💓

GIVE YOUR FEEDBACK ☺️☺️

Yours truly @sarkash7011

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Good to have you back @sarkash7011 :)

thank you buddy 😊👍😊👍💓💓

Hi @sarkash7011, I take the audacity to leave my opinion on it content from your article because I had the opportunity to read a very famous book called the secret, which I think helped me a lot to get the positive side of things. One of the many things they recommend is the visualization of how you want to see yourself in the future and be grateful for what you do every day, no matter how small. Thank you for sharing knowledge !

Yes ofcourse ,,, you read the very famous law of attraction book "the secret" which is totally based on manifestation ,, visualisation and affirmations,,,
Our thoughts ,our visualisation comes true....
When we unconciously think about them....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81