You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Common Person Needs-Is Possible To full Fill With Steem

in Project HOPE4 years ago

This is the really best idea to get SBD and STEEM as utility coin. I would love to recharge my mobile using SBD. For fiat conversion, I am going through a two-fold exchange which is somewhere about 1.5% fees, so for recharging if it incurs 1.5% fees, I will be happy to spend SBD to recharge my mobile.

In Buyucoin OTC desk is available to trade STEEM/INR, however, the normal trade facility is not yet available. MobiKwik integration is a potential use case I see, the smaller are the better thing when you seek to get off to a start.

Thank you.

Have a great day.

#twopercent #india #affable

Sort:  

Yes if steem available in mobikwik ,then we see major growth in price of steem too.

Thanks for stopping my post.

#india #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44