You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Robiniaswap Series (Part 6) : Earn the new RV2 Tokens Using RBS Tokens on Robiniaswap

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Thanks for sharing the step-by-step way of unstaking from the old RobiniaSwap and staking in the RV2. I think, at this point, the best bet is to stake the old token in the new platform to earn the RV2.

Excellent read buddy

Sort:  

Greetings @samminator ❤️💕

Thanks for sharing the step-by-step way of unstaking from the old RobiniaSwap and staking in the RV2. I think, at this point, the best bet is to stake the old token in the new platform to earn the RV2.

I really appreciate your lovely words of encouragement. The best decision is to stake RBS to Earn RV2 Tokens for now just as you've also stated.

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead 💕❤️💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41