You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP STEEMIT GROW. My personal suggestion on how to bring more demand for STEEM [JOIN discussion]

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Greetings @cripto.piotr to all participants of Ph, I do not have much experience in marketing but if I understood that the cryptocurrencies grow with its burning, ie when there is a way to invest the token in productors or services that provide, if you create a method of investment or a virtual store where only accept the steemit as a form of payment, could generate that long-awaited burning, NFT, get an exchange with some other currency as the bit of Twitch.
example exchange of Steemit for Twitch bits.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great to see you around @rubenp

I've been trying to reach you via discord for quite sometime lately. Can you double check if you're receiving my messages?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55