You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dCrops - Getting Started

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hi, @gamsam, is one of your favorite games on the blockchain I guess, because the truth so far no NFT game I like because they are all horribly repetitive, with absent mechanics, but as long as they do the job of generating resources I guess it's okay.

Sort:  

Someone mentioned, or I red somewhere that this issue is due to the fact that many of these games are not created by game creators. Or better put, these games are driven by crypto and blockchain people. This could be the reason for the lack of depth, but I also think it can be related to game history. If you look at the early games made they were terrible compared to those made now. Similarly blockchain games are still in these early stages. ~RV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65